Teaser

Sorry for the lack of updates but the hubby and I have been busy moving and living internetless at our new place (which really cramps my usual writing method of staring out the window a really long time and then writing something).  Anyway, I can’t give you a regular post at this point, but I can give you some possible upcoming topics.  Consider it like a movie trailer for my blog.  : )

Here it goes:

-Cats adopting us
-My Experience in Public Schools
-Watching the neighbor’s farmhouse burn to the ground in the middle of the night
-The Nanny Job
-Making Friends

Hopefully something substantial gets written soon!

Leave a Reply

