Help! I’m Surrounded By Boxes!

One week until moving day (six days until truck loading day) and we’re currently trying to function as normally as possible in our ever-growing box maze.  However, this is proving more and more difficult because there seems to be a correlation between the box maze growing and our things disappearing.

Haha, I’m so funny.

After spending half the day diligently packing everything from clothes to baking pans, I still think my crowning achievement is making sure I have the best music to jam to during the 11 hour drive to our new home.  Yes, I do think this was really important; never mind that the stove needs to be scrubbed and the closet need to be emptied!  

Leave a Reply

