I’m a Working Woman Again!

My prayers were answered this week–I’ve started a new job!  There are some similarities between my last nanny position and this new job.  I’ll take care of the kids; I’ll help with household chores and errands.  However, this job is only part time and like with any new job, I need to figure out what expectations my boss (aka–the father) has for his employees.

Whatever the uncertainties, it’s still great to say, “I have a job!”  Now if I could only figure out how to get through church without looking like a rabbit ready to bolt, life would be peachy.

Leave a Reply

