What Could Possibly Go Wrong With This Idea?

I had to take some medication at church today that makes me incredibly drowsy.  Every time I take it, I end up passing out on the couch for a couple of hours and spend the rest of the day in a groggy haze.  However, I decided I did not want to sleep away the day today.  I brilliantly decided to counteract the drowsiness side effect with caffeine via a cup of coffee (you know, the stuff I’m supposed to be drinking as much).

I kind of feel funny now.  Perhaps the drowsy feeling combined with the jitters isn’t really much better than falling asleep. . .

Leave a Reply

