Frazzled

This is my brain normally:

normal functionI can’t say it’s usually operating smoothly (hence the smoke), but it runs well enough for me to focus and get things done.

This is my brain this week:

brain on fireBetween helping my husband get ready to leave for the National Youth Gathering in San Antonio, making preparations to visit my parents next week, realizing that we’ll have 2.5 weeks until we move when I get back from said visit, and still not knowing my work schedule for this week, my brain is malfunctioning and I’m having problems focusing.

And that’s my excuse for writer’s block this week.

Leave a Reply

