Excuses, Excuses

I was going to write a blog post this week.  It was going to be amazing.  But first I trouble coming up with an idea besides “Write about something amazing”.  I finally came up with an idea yesterday, but I couldn’t find time to write between laundry loads, packing, and having a “How I Meet Your Mother” marathon with my husband.  So I was going to write it today after work, but I got off later than I expected and had a nice phone chat with one of my best friends.  Consequently, it’s now 9:00 and I’m tired, so there’s no amazing post.  You get this bit of blathering instead.

*update*   I was glancing through my recent posts and realized I wrote like a slightly intoxicated person in this post–I told you I was tired.

Leave a Reply

