More on HSP

A few months ago, I wrote about being a Highly Sensitive Person.  I was surprised by the amount of comments I received about that post (mostly on my Facebook wall in case you’re wondering).  This week my dad sent me a link to another blog that has written about HSP.  You can find that post here.  I don’t agree with everything on this blog as a whole, but this post excellently summarizes what a HSP is and isn’t.  I especially liked the three misconceptions about being a HSP, because being a HSP is different than being an introvert, shy, or mentally ill.

Leave a Reply

